Robinhood Crypto Expands in 8 more US States.

The US investment App Robinhood has expanded its services in the US by adding 8 more states in the US states according to a blog published on its website.

According to the post, Delaware, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Minnesota, Nebraska, and Vermont were the 8 US states Robinhood will be expanding its services to.

The post continued to say; Robinhood Crypto is now available in 46 states and Washington D.C., and we’ll continue expanding to more, adding that eight coins can be traded including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin, commission-free.

The firm welcomed its newly employed Head of Crypto Sina Nader who will oversee and strengthen our crypto business, and ensure that we continue to deliver more value to our customers.

Comment here